Testimonials & Reviews

Manhattan Dental Design

Ernest Tchoi, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York City, NY

20 total reviews

Dr. Ernest Tchoi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ernest Tchoi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
Submitted 11/11/21
The Best and always profesional.
Oded O.
Submitted 10/27/21
great
Carol B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Friendly and skilled staff and dentist.
Rory M.
Submitted 09/23/21
There’s a reason the first thing I did when I switched jobs and got new insurance was to check if this was still in-network — always a great experience.
Chun C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great follow up
Pambla L.
Submitted 09/09/21
The best experience I have ever had. The staff was very friendly, no wait time, the dentist told me exactly what I needed, pointed me in the direction and made me feel very comfortable. Looking forward to my next visit
Gayoon L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everything was perfect! Dr.Choi and staff were super kind and friendly, and they gave me some good advice on dental care, too. Definitely visit again if I have more issues.
Chun C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Choi and the staff went above and beyond to get me the dental care that I need. 100% reliable and just good people.
Brian F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great experience from beginning to end. Dr. Tchoi and his team were very organized and transparent about procedures, insurance, and pricing well before I even walked in the door. Everyone was caring and thorough and answered any questions I had. Despite being in central Manhattan, they gave a personal level of care and attention that you’d normally find with a small town doctor. Genuinely wonderful. This is definitely my new dentist.
Steven R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great dentist. Smart, efficient and clean.
Colin W.
Submitted 06/28/21
My first cleaning since the global pandemic. Everything was safe, the staff friendly, teeth look great
Marion S.
Submitted 05/10/21
couldn't have been better
Tara T.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Tchoi, is an excellent dentist. I been going to him for about 2 years now. He is gentle, the office is spotless, the staff is always friendly, never a long wait and helps you in any way possible. I highly recommend going to him.
Leslie R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Kind, knowledgeable and efficient. Could not have had a better experience as a new patient! Highly recommended Dr. Tchoi.
Carol P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Tchoi is great - punctual, comfortable, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!
Tom M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Fast, clean, organized, professional.
Kaitlyn V.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Tchoi is friendly, supportive and knowledgeable. The staff is warm and helpful. They also did a wonderful job spacing out clients and keeping the space clean during covid.
Timothy M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Tchoi and his staff were friendly, professional, and accommodating.
Peter C.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very quick, no wait time. Dr. Thoi was very kind and very informative.
Chun C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Choi was very thorough with my wisdom tooth extraction. We scheduled 2 follow ups to ensure that everything is healed up good.